Phoenix Rising – 蘭花刼[20 Episodes]

Phoenix Rising – 蘭花刼[20 Episodes]

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Crystal, Louisa, and Leila are sisters. Their parents died at birth, so the three of them were sent to orphanages and were later adopted into three different homes with different backgrounds. Louisa was sent to prison for killing her stepmother, but Crystal, wanting to save her sister, told officials that she was the one who committed the crime and went to prison instead. Leila is a very kind person and forges evidenceto save Crystal but gets caught and gets sent to jail, too. The three sisters and the jail ownder have some hostilities; thus, the jail owner wants revenge. This series uses women in jail as its storyline, describing the dark side of women in prison.

Phoenix Rising – 蘭花刼[20 Episodes]
Original title 蘭花劫
Last air date Mar. 18, 2008
Seasons 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles