Rosy Business – 巾幗梟雄

Rosy Business – 巾幗梟雄

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Set in Eastern China in the mid-19th century Qing Dynasty, Rosy Business tells a story of the mercantile Chiang family and the ambition and jealousy surrounding the issue of who will inherit the family business when Chiang Kiu dies. The story surrounds the life of Hong Po-kei, who marries into the Chiang family as Chiang Kiu’s fourth wife. She gains ownership of Hing Fung Nin, the family rice shop, and guides the ambitious coolie Chai Kau to rise in the social status ladder.

Rosy Business – 巾幗梟雄
Rosy Business – 巾幗梟雄
Rosy Business – 巾幗梟雄
Original title 巾幗梟雄
Last air date May. 29, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Pinocchio – 愛上Pinocchio
The Trading Floor – 东方华尔街[5 Episodes]
Beyond the Realm of Conscience – 宮心計
Partners for Justice – 檢法男女 [Cantonese]
The Legend of Haolan – 皓鑭傳[Cantonese]
Girls’ Generation 1979 – 少女時代1979 [Cantonese]
Good Doctor – 好醫生
Secret of the Three Kingdoms – 三國機密之潛龍在淵 [Cantonese]
Super Trio Maximus – 超级无敌奖门人终极篇
The Ghetto-Fabulous Lady – 福爾摩師奶 [2019][25 Episodes]
The Learning Curve Of A Warlord – 大帥哥[2018][30 Episodes]
Never Dance Alone – 女人俱樂部